Directory


 

CAFA Directory


Campus

California Institute of Technology

California State University, Dominguez Hills

California State University, Pomona

California State University, San Bernadino

Occidental College

University of California, Irvine

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, Riverside

University of Southern California


Partial List of Individual Members

 

Sunney Chan <chans@caltech.edu>

Timothy M. Chan (Dean’s Office) <knipe@hsc.usc.edu>

Wellington Chan <wkchan@oxy.edu>

Albert & Yvonne Chang <changyh@ix.netcom.com>

Andrew C. Chang < acchang@ucrac1.ucr.edu >

Otto Chang <ochang@wiley.csusb.edu>

Tu-nan Chang <tnchang@usc.edu>

Dorothy Chen <dchen@wiley.csusb.edu>

Liu Chen <liuchen@uci.edu>

Sarah Wei-Ming Chen < schen@oxy.edu >

Harrison Cheng < hacheng@rcf.usc.edu >

Hsien K. Cheng < cheng@spock.usc.edu >

Meiling Cheng < meilingc@mizar.usc.edu >

Tsen-Chung Cheng < tcheng@mizar.usc.edu >

Vincent Cheng < vcheng@mizar.usc.edu >

Yi Cheng < ycheng2@CSUPomona.edu >

Lois & Henry Chi < lokyeewang@aol.com >

Tsung Chi < tsung@oxy.edu >

Yu-Chin Chien < ychien@csusb.edu>

Kwang-Wen Chu < kchu@fullerton.edu>

Cheng-Ming Chuong < cmchuong@hsc.usc.edu >

Phoebe Dea <dea@oxy.edu>

Hsin Y. Fan < hyfan@CSUPomona.edu >

Hsing Fang < hfang@calstatela.edu >

Henry K. W. Fong < hfong@hsc.usc.edu >

Mary Fong < mfong@csusb.edu>

Stella Fu <stellafu@calvin.usc.edu>

Sun-yiu Fung < syfung@earthlink.net >

Zhidong Hao < ZHao@whittier.edu >

Chih-Ming Ho <chihming@seas.ucla.edu>

Franklin Ho < FHo@CSUPomona.edu >

Joanna L. Ho <jlho@uci.edu>

Cheng Hsiao < chsiao@rcf.usc.edu >

Harry and Ruth Hsiung <CHsiung770@aol.com>

Yu-Chin Hsu <hsu@cs.ucr.edu>

Jimmy Hwang <jyhwang@ucsd.edu>

Chien-Ping Ko < cko@mizar.usc.edu >

Chung-Chieh (Jay) Kuo <cckuo@sipi.usc.edu >

Michael M. C. Lai (Howard Hughes Med. Inst. Investigator)
< michlai@hsc.usc.edu >

Amy Shin Lee < amylee@zygote.usc.edu >

Horng-Yi Lee < hlee14@calstatela.edu >

James Z. Lee < jzl@cco.caltech.edu >

Jiin-Jen Lee < jjlee@usc.edu >

Tien-Chang Lee < tclee@ucrac1.ucr.edu >

Ralph L. Leung < rleung@hsc.usc.edu >

Audrey Yen-Hui Li < audreyli@mizar.usc.edu >

David Leiwei Li < davidli@bcf.usc.edu >

San Pao Li <sanpaoli@csulb.edu>

Richard M Liao <liaorm@lacitycollege.edu>

Eric Lien < elien@hsc.usc.edu >

Frank Lin <flin@wiley.csusb.edu>

Lianlian Lin < LLin2@CSUPomona.edu >

Patricia Lin < plin@CSUPomona.edu >

Thomas W. Lin < wtlin@bus.usc.edu >

Nai-Li Haung Liu < nlliu@citrus.ucr.edu >

Jean Loo < jloo@calstatela.edu >

Zhong-Lin Lu <zhonglin@alnitak.usc.edu>

Phoenix Peng-Ying Ming < PMing@whittier.edu >

Yat-Sun Poon <ypoon@math.ucr.edu>

Maijian Qian <MQIAN@ccvax.fullerton.edu>

Daisy Sang <FCSANG@csupomona.edu>

Benjamin C. Shen < bshen@citrus.ucr.edu >

Wei-Chiang Shen < weishen@hsc.usc.edu >

Bing J. Sheu < sheu@pacific.usc.edu >

Jean C. Shih < jcshih@hsc.usc.edu >

Yu-Chong Tai < yctai@touch.caltech.edu >

Diana Tang-Liu <tang-liu_diana@allergan.com >

Evelyn Lee Teng < eteng@hsc.usc.edu >

Ta-liang Teng < lteng@usc.edu >

Frederic Y. Wan <FWAN@uci.edu>

Stanley Wang <swang@mailhost1.csusm.edu>

Wenxiang Wang < wwang@wiley.csusb.edu>

Gay Yuen Wong <gwong4@calstatela.edu>

Wang-chan Wong <wong@DHVX10.CSUDH.EDU>

Zhen-Gang Wang < zgw@cheme.caltech.edu >

Chivey Wu < cwu@calstatela.edu >

Haw-Jan WU < hjwu@whittier.edu >

Theodore Y. Wu < tywu@cco.caltech.edu >

Yan Xiao < yanxiao@rcf.usc.edu >

Lan Yang < lyang@CSUPomona.edu >

Esther Yau < yau@oxy.edu >

Kung Yao <yao@EE.UCLA.EDU>

Yang Ye < yang.ye@ucr.edu >

Nai-chang Yeh < ncyeh@cco.caltech.edu>

Teh Fu Yen < tfyen@mizar.usc.edu >

Yin, Xiao-huang < emyin@oxy.edu >

Shao-Yao Ying < sying@phad.hsc.usc.edu >

Mimi C. Yu < mimiyu@hsc.usc.edu >

Tong Lai Yu < tyu@csusb.edu>

Yuk L. Yung < yly@gps.caltech.edu >

Quan Zhu <zhu@isi.edu>

E-mail addresses not listed in individual colleges or universities
< changyh@ix.netcom.com, lokyeewang@aol.com, kchu@fullerton.edu, hfang@calstatela.edu, CHsiung770@aol.com, sanpaoli@csulb.edu, liaorm@lacitycollege.edu, jloo@calstatela.edu, horngyi@aol.com, QIAN@ccvax.fullerton.edu, swang@mailhost1.csusm.edu, cwu@calstatela.edu, gwong4@calstatela.edu, zhu@isi.edu, catwong@fullerton.edu, rho@ibm.mtsac.edu, shou@pomona.edu, kmchan@csulb.edu, lchaoyo@calstatela.edu, lchen4@calstatela.edu, Schen@coh.org, raymond.chen@uscn.edu, schen@fullerton.edu, james.chiu@csun.edu, hcfung@csulb.edu, ehsieh@calstatela.edu, jhmatts@aol.com, mtjahn@engr.csulb.edu, jyan@csulb.edu, hwlee9216@hotmail.com, pysleung@hotmail.com, Lli@csulb.edu, dliu@calstatela.edu, klu6654348@aol.com, fming@csulb.edu, optodyue@aol.com, hwang@fullerton.edu, lwu7@calstatela.edu, john_Wu@csumb.edu, txie@csulb.edu, jyan@csulb.edu, cyao@csun.edu >